# MUGBERIA GANGADHAR MAHAVIDYALAYA

P.O.-BHUPATINAGAR, Dist.-PURBA MEDINIPUR, PIN.-721425, WEST BENGAL, INDIA

NAAC Re-Accredited B+Level Govt. aided College CPE (Under UGC XII Plan) & NCTE Approved Institutions

DBT Star College Scheme Award Recipient

E-mail : mugberia\_college@rediffmail.com // www.mugberiagangadharmahavidyalaya.ac.in

## List of outgoing B. Sc. Chemistry (Hons.) students

#### **Department of Chemistry**

### Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya

#### YEAR 2019

Name of the students	Name of program	Name of institute joined
	admitted to	
Debajyoti Pattanayak	B.Ed.	Vidyasagar Basic College
Subhadip Khanra	B.Ed.	Vidyasagar Basic College
Nitai Pramanik	B.Ed.	Odalchua PTTI & B.Ed
Satyajit Pattanayak	B.Ed.	Vidyasagar Basic College
Subhas Das Adhikari	B.Ed.	Vidyasagar Basic College
Souvik Jana	Service	
Anupama Manna	Service	
Nanigopal Si	Service	
Sonali Manna	Service	
Sovan Giri	Service	
Subrata Santra	Service	
Surjakanta Pal	Service	
Shreya Sahoo	Service	



## **YEAR 2020**

Name of the students	Name of program	Name of institute joined	
	admitted to		
Aranyadev Bhunia	Service		
Arindam Mondal	M. Sc.	Midnapore City College	
Debanjan Tripathy	Service		
Krishnendu Sahoo	Service		
Mrityunjoy Pradhan	M. Sc.	Midnapore City College	
Nabajit Jana	M. Sc.	Panskura Banamali College	
Pabitra Maity	M. Sc.	Panskura Banamali College	
Samrat Chakraborty	Service		
Somnath Maity	B.Ed.		
Soumydip Das	Service		
Sourav Patra	Service		
Sultana Khatun	B. Ed.	P. K. College, Contai	
Suman Kalyan Bera	PhD	IIT, Ropar	
Sunita Maity	M. Sc.	Midnapore City College	
Swagata Samanta	M. Sc.	Midnapore City College	
Upasana Das	B. Ed.	Subhashpolly College	

<b>YEAR 2021</b>
------------------

Name of the students	Program graduated	Name of program	Name of institute
	from	admitted to	joined
Arun Das	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Mahishadal Raj
			College
Subhankar Shit	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Haldia Government
			College
Dipti Mandal	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Haldia Government
			College
Dibyendu Adak	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Jhargram Raj College
Anindita Dinda	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Prabhat Kumar College
Suman Pahari	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Prabhat Kumar College
Biswajit jana	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Haldia Government
			College
Abhijit Lal	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Haldia Government
			College
Ritwik Maity	B.Sc.	B.Ed.	Vidyasagar Basic
			College

#### **YEAR 2022**

Name of the students	Program graduated	Name of program	Name of institute joined
	from	admitted to	
Gurupada Dhara	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Ramakrishna Mission
			Vivekananda Centenary
			College
Santanu Parua	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Vidyasagar University
Shubhashree Pradhan	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Vidyasagar University
Sumita Kajli	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Raja N L Khan Women's
			College
Abhay Giri	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Haldia Government
			College
Subhankar Roy	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Haldia Government
Chowdhury			College
Milan Kumar Dolai	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	National Institute of
			Technology Jamshedpur
Suvankar Bhattacharya	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Prabhat Kumar College,
			Contai
Sridip Karan	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Prabhat Kumar College,
			Contai
Mahitosh Shee	B.Sc.	M.Sc.	Haldia Government
			College